Goldberg wealth management

Through its Wealth Management division, Goldberg Capital Partners offers multi-family office services to support its clients in managing their assets, according to the renowned Swiss private banking, which rests on reliability, confidentiality, transparency and professional discipline.

The client is at the centre of the advisory process and directs every decision: the task of Goldberg Capital Partners is to provide an overview, helping the client understand the most complex scenarios, define objectives and priorities and identify the best strategies and most effective solutions.

Goldberg Capital Partners acts exclusively in the interest of its own clients in an independent manner. By relying on a team of professionals with over thirty years of experience in the financial Industry, it is a trusted partner for the management of private assets.

TAILOR-MADE MANAGEMENT

With a view to maintaining the purchasing power of the assets of its clients and future generations, Goldberg Capital Partners develops state-of-the-art customised investment strategies that can satisfy even the most complex needs.

Based on a risk profile and benchmarks that are discussed and shared with the client, Goldberg Capital Partners offers advisory and non-discretionary portfolio management services that allow the client to be involved in the decision-making process.

Thanks to an independent management system and an open architecture, the Goldberg team provides highly customized management and advisory services to its clients, in line with their financial goals and risk profile for a solid and steady asset growth.

  • Adoption of models designed to maximize the risk/reward ratio with a fee system that encourages the achievement of goals and good performance.
  • The choice of the depository bank is up to the client based on the bank’s financial strength, service efficiency and cost analysis.

PRIVATE DEBT AND UNCORRELATED INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Goldberg Capital Partners specializes in asset management models that invest in private debt instruments, with a risk/reward ratio that is significantly more efficient compared to traditional fixed income strategies.

This type of highly diversified portfolio management is characterized by a high degree of uncorrelation and low volatility.

  • Thorough due diligence-driven asset class selection.
  • High degree of investment protection afforded by underlying guarantees

Waldstein Art Consulting

Goldberg partecipa al capitale di Waldstein Art Consulting, si propone come Art Advisor di supporto sia a clientela privata che istituzionale, in particolare agli operatori del mercato finanziario che riconoscono l’arte come un importante asset patrimoniale e necessitano di un supporto specialistico per i propri clienti, al fine di offrire servizi eccellenti e indipendenti dai player tradizionali.

Vai al sito

WEALTH PLANNING

In a context of growing internationalization, fast-paced global changes and complex family situations, Wealth Planning services include all solutions that can allow family assets to rest on a structure that is both tax-efficient and capable of protecting and maintaining such assets over time. With the support of its team of legal advisors and the aid of international tax law experts, Goldberg Capital Partners helps its clients in all matters of family governance.

RELOCATION SERVICES

Transferring one’s residence abroad has become an increasingly common need that can have tax-related consequences. When relocating abroad, Goldberg Capital Partners can provide valuable support to its clients in evaluating family and business implications related to changes of residence by:

  • Analysing and evaluating tax-related impact
  • Discharging bureaucratic and administrative formalities
  • Fulfilling disclosure obligations

ADVANTAGES

  • Regular reviews of investment goals and strategies
  • Customized asset management according to the client’s objectives
  • Optimized investment risk through broad diversification
  • Regular detailed reports on portfolio management
  • Consolidated portfolio reporting
  • Transparent and shared investment decision-making processes
  • Favourable or competitive bank pricing

Goldberg wealth management

Über seine Abteilung für Wealth Management bietet Goldberg Capital Partners Multi-Family-Office-Dienste an und unterstützt seine Kunden bei der Vermögensverwaltung. Unser Unternehmen orientiert sich dabei an traditionellen Werten des schweizerischen Private Banking wie Zuverlässigkeit, Vertraulichkeit, Transparenz und strikter Professionalität.

Im Mittelpunkt der Beratung steht der Kunde, von dem alle Entscheidungen ausgehen. Aufgabe von Goldberg Capital Partners ist, dem Kunden eine Gesamtvision zu liefern, ihm beim Verständnis komplexer Szenarien zu helfen, Ziele und Prioritäten festzulegen sowie die besten Lösungen und wirksamsten Strategien zu erarbeiten.

Goldberg Capital Partners handelt ausschließlich und unabhängig im Interesse seiner Kunden und bietet sich mit seinem Expertenteam, das eine Erfahrung von über dreißig Jahren in der Finanzbranche besitzt, als Ansprechpartner des Vertrauens für die Verwaltung von Privatvermögen an.

PERSONALISIERTE VERWALTUNG

Bedacht darauf, die Kaufkraft des Kapitals seiner Kunden und zukünftiger Generationen zu bewahren, ist Goldberg Capital Partners in der Lage, ausgefeilte und maßgeschneiderte Investitionsstrategien für komplexe Bedürfnisse zu erarbeiten.

Goldberg Capital Partners begründet seine Beratungsleistungen und nicht-diskretionäre Vermögensverwaltung auf einem Risikoprofil und Benchmarks, die mit dem Kunden erörtert und abgesprochen wurden, und bezieht den Kunden in den Entscheidungsprozess ein.

Durch ein unabhängiges Management und eine offene Architektur kann das Team von Goldberg seiner Kundschaft hochgradig personalisierte Verwaltungs- und Beratungsdienste anbieten, die das Risikoprofil und die finanziellen Ziele des Kunden berücksichtigen und auf ein solides, konstantes Wachstum des Portfolios abzielen.

  • Anwendung von Modellen, die an der Maximierung des Risiko-Ertragsverhältnis ausgerichtet sind, mit einem Provisionssystem, dessen Schwerpunkt auf dem Erreichen der gesteckten Ziele und auf der Performance liegt.
  • Die Wahl der Depotbank bleibt dem Kunden überlassen und beruht auf der Bewertung der Möglichkeiten, die auf die finanzielle Solidität des Instituts, die Effizienz der Dienste und die Kostenanalyse zurückzuführen sind.

VERWALTUNG PRIVATER FINANZIERUNGSINSTRUMENTE UND DEKORRELIERTER INVESTITIONEN

Goldberg Capital Partners ist auf eine Vermögensverwaltung spezialisiert, die in private Finanzierungsinstrumente investiert, deren Risiko-Ertragsverhältnis effizienter ist als die herkömmlicher Fixed-Income-Produkte.

Diese breit diversifizierte Verwaltung zeichnet sich durch ein hohes Niveau an Dekorrelierung und eine niedrige Volatilität aus.

Auswahl der Wertpapiere durch vertiefte Due Diligence.

Hohe Sicherheit der Investitionen durch die ihnen zugrunde liegenden Sicherheiten.

Waldstein Art Consulting

Goldberg partecipa al capitale di Waldstein Art Consulting, si propone come Art Advisor di supporto sia a clientela privata che istituzionale, in particolare agli operatori del mercato finanziario che riconoscono l’arte come un importante asset patrimoniale e necessitano di un supporto specialistico per i propri clienti, al fine di offrire servizi eccellenti e indipendenti dai player tradizionali.

Vai al sito

WEALTH PLANNING

Beim Wealth Planning werden alle Lösungen berücksichtigt, die in einem Umfeld zunehmender Globalisierung, schneller globaler Veränderungen und komplexer Familienverhältnisse dazu beitragen, dem Familienvermögen eine effiziente steuerliche Struktur zu verleihen und es insgesamt zu schützen und im Laufe der Zeit zu bewahren. Mit Hilfe seines Teams aus Rechtsanwälten und Experten für internationales Steuerrecht steht Goldberg Capital Partners seinen Kunden bei allen Family-Governance-Transaktionen zur Seite.

UMZUGSSERVICE

Die Verlagerung des Wohnsitzes ins Ausland stellt ein immer häufigeres Bedürfnis dar und kann erhebliche steuerliche Auswirkungen mit sich bringen. Bei einem Umzug ins Ausland leistet Goldberg Capital Partners einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Unterstützung des Kunden bei der Analyse der mit dem Wohnsitzwechsel verbundenen familiären und geschäftlichen Implikationen.

  • Analyse und Einschätzung der steuerlichen Auswirkungen
  • Abwicklung bürokratischer und verwaltungstechnischer Formalitäten
  • Erfüllung von Erklärungspflichten

VORTEILE

  • Periodische Überarbeitung der Anlageziele und -lösungen
  • Maßgerecht auf die Ziele des Kunden abgestimmte Vermögensverwaltung
  • Optimierung der Investitionsrisiken durch breite Diversifizierung
  • Regelmäßige detaillierte Berichterstattung über die Portfolio-Verwaltung
  • Konsolidiertes Portfolio-Reporting
  • Transparenz und gemeinsame Erörterung der Investitionsentscheidungen
  • Vorteilhafte oder wettbewerbsfähige Bankpreisgestaltung