Independence. Professionalism. Transparency.

FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS FOR RETAIL AND CORPORATE INVESTORS

Goldberg Capital Partners is a Swiss financial services company specializing in asset management and structured finance. The group’s management has over thirty years of experience in financial markets, its members having gained a whole range of diverse skills while working for multinational companies. Goldberg caters to private, institutional and corporate clients.

Through its Wealth Management and Merchant Solutions departments, Goldberg offers integrated services that can provide solutions to complex needs, whether they relate to private wealth or company business.

WEALTH MANAGEMENT & MERCHANT SOLUTIONS

Wealth Management services enable Goldberg Capital Partners to provide advice with a view to finding the best investment solution in each sector of the financial markets.

Investment objectives are pursued through consultancy and asset management activities, in strict compliance with the client’s risk profile.

Goldberg Merchant Solutions designs, issues and places financial instruments on the market to deliver corporate finance solutions to companies seeking to expand their business by relying on private capital.

EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL MINDSET

Solutions aimed at supporting the clients’ endeavours to increase their financial wealth and expand their business reach.

By devising innovative and sophisticated solutions, Goldberg enables its clients to benefit from the well-known quality of Swiss financial service, which rests on dependability, transparency and professional discipline. Against a backdrop of general globalization and an increasingly complex regulatory environment, keeping these standards high is a challenge that requires a proven track record, flexibility and expertise.

THE GROUP’S VALUES

A business identity based on three core principles.

Independence: Goldberg Capital Partners is an independent group that works exclusively in the interest of its clients.

Professional mindset: Expertise and a proven track record ensure high-quality services.

Transparency: Exhaustive consultancy processes and clear fee application system.

Partnership

Die Unabhängigkeit. Professionalität. Transparenz.

FINANZLÖSUNGEN FÜR PRIVATPERSONEN UND UNTERNEHMEN

Goldberg Capital Partners ist eine schweizerische Finanzdienstleistungsgesellschaft mit Schwerpunkt auf Vermögensverwaltung und strukturierten Finanzierungen. Das Management der Gruppe verfügt über dreißigjährige Erfahrung in den Finanzmärkten und kann unterschiedliche Ausbildungen in multinationalen Unternehmen aufweisen. Goldberg richtet sich an Privatkunden, Institutionen und Unternehmen.

Mit den Abteilungen für Wealth Management und Merchant Solutions bietet Goldberg integrierte Dienstleistungen an, die auch komplexe Lösungen für Privatvermögen und die Geschäftstätigkeit von Unternehmen möglich machen.

WEALTH MANAGEMENT UND MERCHANT SOLUTIONS

Mit seinen Wealth-Management-Diensten berät Goldberg Capital Partners seine Kunden bei der Suche nach der besten Lösung für Investitionen in den verschiedenen Finanzmarktbranchen.

Die Anlageziele werden durch eine Beratung und Vermögensverwaltung in Hinblick auf das Risikoprofil des Kunden verfolgt.

Durch die Strukturierung und Ausgabe von Finanzinstrumenten und ihre Platzierung auf dem Markt kann Goldberg Merchant Solutions Lösungen für die Finanzierung von Unternehmen bieten, die eine Erweiterung ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit durch Privatkapital finanzieren möchten.

ERFAHRUNG UND PROFESSIONALITÄT

Gezielte Lösungen zur Unterstützung der Kunden bei der Vermehrung ihres Finanzvermögens und Erweiterung ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit.

Goldberg garantiert seinen Kunden mit innovativen und ausgefeilten Lösungen die traditionelle Qualität schweizerischer Finanzdienste beruhend auf Zuverlässigkeit, Transparenz und strikter Professionalität. Im Zuge der allgemeinen Globalisierung und in einem immer komplexeren regulatorischen Rahmen ist die Aufrechterhaltung hoher Standards eine Herausforderung, die große Erfahrung, Flexibilität und spezifische Kenntnisse erfordert.

DIE WERTE DER GRUPPE

Eine auf drei unabdingbaren Grundsätzen beruhende Philosophie

  • UNABHÄNGIGKEIT: Goldberg Capital Partners ist eine unabhängige Gruppe, die ausschließlich im Interesse ihrer Kunden handelt.
  • PROFESSIONALITÄT: Konsolidierte Erfahrung und Kompetenz gewährleisten eine hohe Servicequalität.
  • TRANSPARENZ: Detaillierte Beratungsverfahren und ein klares, unmissverständliches Provisionssystem.

Partnership